Home Appreciation

I spend a lot of time at my house. I don’t always like it. I might complain about being bored, or even refer to it as a wasteland. The truth of the matter is, there is always beauty to find no matter where you go. To cure my ungratefulness, I try to go out everyday, try to find something beautiful on the property, and then capture it with my camera.  It is not always easy and the photos aren’t always great, but I appreciate the beauty of ordinary things more when I do this. I thought I would share some of the photos with you all.

How do appreciate your situations in life? 

Leave a Reply

